Kentucky: Council on Postsecondary Education


Elizabeth Wachtel  
Interim Vice President for Enrollment Management  
Eastern Kentucky University

Lorenzo Esters 
Vice President, Student Success & Enrollment Management 
Kentucky State University

Emma Perkins 
Assistant Vice President, University College 
Morehead State University

James Mantooth  
Director of Retention Services 
Murray State University

J Patrick Moynahan 
Vice Provost  
Northern Kentucky University

Dan O'Hair 
Sr. Vice Provost for Student Success 
University of Kentucky

Dale B. Billingsley 
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Affairs 
University of Louisville

Paul Czarapata 
Vice President, CIO 
KCTCS System Office

Joelle Davis Carter 
Assistant Vice President for Recruitment & Retention      
Western Kentucky University

Donna Moore 
CPE Member 
Bethany Miller 
Director, Academic Retention 
University of Kentucky


Last Updated 9/3/2013