Go to Kentucky.gov home page
Kentucky: Council on Postsecondary Education

University of Kentucky

The University of Kentucky offers bachelor's, master's and doctoral degree programs through its 11 colleges, 6 professional schools and graduate school. The University of Kentucky is located in Lexington, Kentucky and is the largest Kentucky postsecondary institution.


Last Updated 6/22/2012
Privacy | Security | Disclaimer | Accessibility Statement